In some cultures, children are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

It is commonly seen in many parts of the world children are told to put maximum efforts to get whatever they want. This essay will describe both the positive and negative sides of this thought. The two main advantages of encouraging child for trying hard are developing self-confidence and becoming successful. Firstly, if it is possible to make a youth that nothing is impossible in this world and anything can be gained by putting enough dedication, then self-confidence will grow. This self-confidence can lead someone to earn good things in the future. Secondly, saying multiple times about hard endeavor makes a youngster to set a definite goal in to Join the words into show examples his life. By setting the right goal, it is easy for someone to plan properly about career and possible to act in the right direction. For example, most of the successful persons in this world could able to reach their destination because of their hand job. Always pushing for hard effort has some disadvantages like mental stress and drop-out in early ages. It is too early for a youth to understand the term achievement, which always brings child under pressure. For Instance, Presently, it is found that a large number of underage people are suffering from various mental and Physical problems. Moreover, more expectation often leads to drop-out from the primary stage of education. Failing in the achievement creates criticism in the society, which reads to activity live suicide. To conclude, although asking to work hand has some good impact over a teenage like confident & boost in life, however, it has few bad influences such as mental disorders & end of a prospective career.