Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effect on your children. Do you agree or disagree with it? Give some reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

With the help of technology, the world has come a long way. The lifestyle of people has changed in many ways. Undoubtedly it can be said that the computer is the most powerful and important invention of all time. Nowadays people prefer to use modern devices than old devices. One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that excessive use of computers can be dangerous for children's development. There are myriad reasons why a good number of people agree with the assertion. As far as I can see it is more justified to say that excessive use of computers has negative impact on a child's development and I vehemently agree with the community. To embark on, if we have a deep look at the assertion we will certainly be able to identify myriad reasons why many folks think this way. The first and foremost reason is using computers every day is not good for children's health. To elaborate, excessive screen time can cause health problems such as poor eyesight, headaches, and lack of physical fitness. furthermore, another striking reason is using of computers makes children lazy. In the era of modern technology, children gets everything online. They receive online classes, materials and even they also play online games because of that they don't need to go outside of the house which is a big problem in the current scenario. Lastly, using too many modern devices not only distracts them from academic work but also makes children antisocial. For instance, today's kids hardly want to go outside to play or make friends because they get to play online games with online people or AI. They spend hours and hours in front of the desktop it not only affects their mind it's also threatening to their physical health. To conclude, although the computer Plays an important role in children's development it's better to use it under a limit. Excessive screen time is not only bad for mental health but also for physical health.to lead a healthy lifestyle it's quite important to balance.