some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.disscus both views and give your own opinion.

Several individuals think that it is better not to deny an interesting work environment or having less money, while other people say that we live just one time, so we should try and do our best in any area in our life. I firmly agree with the second point view. Because as we all know, no pain, no gain, it is better to work hard. On the one hand, a number of people claim that there is no point to work hard or accept challenges in work. This is because they decline the level of their expectation. For instance, those who are less ambitious and are lazy in work environment easily get happy even with a small rise in their wages every year. Some employees even tolerate their unrespectful manager behavior because they don't want to lose their job and it is easier for them to avoid challenges and approve all the related bad experiences. On the other hand, some hold the view that individuals should not deal with low level salary or unrespectful atmosphere. I agree with this. They feel this way because as a humankind, we have several potentials. We should improve our skills and enhance our abilities to increase our productivity. This is not just about job satisfaction but also about so many aspects in people's lives such as quality of traveling, food, home, car. In other words, by working in our abilities in different areas, we increase the chance of success. Furthermore, having a power to make more money gives people a special feeling that they can elevate their living standards. Nowadays, people spend much time to expand their career which is really delighting for a society. To sum up, although we differ about accepting a low level of job or having less amount of property, I would argue that we all as a human have valuable potential that we should apply and use and easily not accept bad behavior or less money.