Some people believe that the government should fund art and culture, while others think that it should only fund sciences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that government funding should be consider not to be used to support art and culture while other's opinions say that gives support for cultural activities has a positive impact on the population and culture. I believe that supporting art and culture through government funding would help the nation to protect our art and culture. Firstly, many positive impacts would happen if the arts and culture are supported through government funding. The local citizen would preserve their own art and culture which is important for the young generation. So, the next generation would still have the opportunity to learn and know their cultural arts and identity. For instance, The Amercan-Indian lost their arts and culture due to no support given by the Government. Moreover, the other positive impact is our art and culture would go overseas which would increase our economy. Although, implaying playing this thing is not easy there are lot evidence that shows that many countries already made their arts and culture go international. For example in South Korea, we all know that South Korea was not only successful in promoting its art and culture but they did very well in increasing its economy by managing its art and culture. Finally, the government has the capabilities to decide which moves are great for the nation and its cultures. By their regulations and policies, the arts and culture in society could be protected and well managed to gain the economics and give benefits through the government programs. To the conclusion, the art and culture are essential for a country. The country that does not support their own arts and culture would bring them to the end of their identities. So, providing the arts and culture with government funds would help to preserve the arts and culture of a country that in the future will bring positive impact on the economic scale of the nation.