Some people prefer to carefully plan activities in their free time others think it’s a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your answer?

For some people planing is a key aspect in every event, while for others it seems like unnecessary and time consuming activity. Plan is a step by step strict algorithm, and people can easily follow it to accomplish a task. However, on the other hand, people think that it is mostly unreal to create a plan that will work out with high probability. In my opinion, plan can help to concentrate and control situation. Plans are instuments for time management and organizing, hence they can help to properly organize information into sections. For instance, investers usually firstly ask enterpreneurs about their business plans, because it can fully describe whole idea and even predict a result. Moreover, people can use plans to gather all collected information by specific logic and have systematic storage. Therefore, plans should be as a basic fundamental stage at every event. However, it is a hard skill to build a complex plan that will expect and prevent every possiable accident, therefore people tend to ignore plans and improvise instead. Furthermore, real world usually works not like humanity expects, consequently it almost impossiable to predict everything and when unplaned accident hapens individuals should find out what to do at that exact time. As a result, most people think that planning is a waste of time. In conclusion, plans are great instruments to control and organize every activity. However, planning is a hard process, and to create a plan an individual should have overall understanding, and apperently not everyone are capable to do this. I personaly prefer to have a plan before strating any event.