Nowadays people buy a lot of unnecessary manufactured products. What is the effect of this on individuals ans society? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, the tendency of individuals buying unnecessary industrial goods is increasingly prevalent among the society. This trend has afflicted individual's wealth ans middle class financial statement. However, the writer contends that the cult is a positive development because of the constitution of societal equality. It it important to acknowledge that people buying unessential manufactured goods has certain consequences in reference to economic aspects. To explain in more details, if individuals keep buying expensive industrial gadgets and items, their monetary outcome will definitely surpass their standard income and cause evitably credit debts. As a result, middle class people who constitue the majority of the society are afflicted by the consumerism-driven trend and will succumb to detrimentally financial statement despite their relatively high incomes. Nevertheless, over-buying goods can also benefit the overall welfare of citizens. Despite negative effects on individually monetary sides, the tendency will provide considerable revenues for goverments government and companies through taxes and levies relating to shopping. Hence, governments ans companies are likely to conduct more charities and fund for economic policies which aim at helping low class people and bridging the social gap. For example, researches from America's historical instution institutions have revealed that there has been an increase in te number of middle class people and decrease in low class one since the consumerism's outbreak. Taking all points into account, people over-buying unnecessary manufactured goods has adverse impacts on middle class individual's fiscal welfare. By contrast, this tendency is an advantageous development for the world because it promotes the equality in societal classes.