Many think that secondary and high school students should learn money management as it is an important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that starting from the middle school pupils should study fundamental financy. I strongly agree with this statement, hence money management it is important part of adulthood, and understanding of proper use of income would be beneficial for individuals. Nowadays, people complete plenty of tasks that involves money transactions, therefore it is necessary to have simple financial knowledge. For instance, some people are addicted to loans and do not have any savings for the future. Furthermore, those individuals are constantly in debt, they may even take credit to close the other one, creating by this a loop. Therefore, essential financy is core knowledge for children and should be tought at schools. In addition to the previous fact, education can also bring economical benefit. For example, nowadays it is a popular trend among south koreans to invest, and almost everyone there practice this, while working at full time jobs. Therefore, those individuals use their money from salaries to bring more by trading. Moreover, it is a key aspect of economical success to understand that money should work on a person, not conversely. However, most adults hold their savings in deposit accounts. Consequently, there is no growth and may be even a decrease because of the inflation. In conclusion, I personally strongly agree with this the statement, hence it is important to give children education that they can use every day in the future, to prevent financial problems, or to even double savings just by understanding of fundamental investment.