Remove working has become more and more common in many countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of remote working?

In's today modern life, people have many oppoturnities to own multiple jobs with diversity income - which impact people changing work in a short time. In my opinion, although this problem have some advantages, the negatives are more. On the one hand, there are two major benefits when people modify employment. Firstly, today finding a job not only make money to provide daly activities, people want to look for jon satisfaction, friendly work environment and balance work and leisure, they never eliminate remove company if they not search for a working_which can respond this demands. Secondly, money also a impaction when people have bad spending habit for luxury items or following the lastest trends waste much financial. On the other hand, the disadvantages are greater. The first one is that making a career change is a caustion question lacking of stable, people pursue a new job will not have oppoturnities for advancement in career or promotion prospects. Boss never can belive to hand over power to a person_who usually remove working along with can not get handy projects for company. People not experience stress and hard in job are difficult to train one's skill in order to get more successful. Furthermore, when people becoming older, they have some detrimental effects in health or family, they can not fit social expectation, they just are on a pension after valuable contributions in their job. Remote show examples working can make them deprivation at time and meet with serious difficultes. In conclusion, in sprite of some advantages about hobby, habit or money, I think changing job have more disadvantages, except dismission, when find a work and adapt to a new company are latent many misfortune.