Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are two types of professionals based on how they choose places where they are going to work after graduated Change the form of the verb graduating show examples from their trainings. It is debatable whether they choose to work in the same country where they got their degree or not. People are divided into two different sides of this issue, the one who think it is a must to work in the same country and the one who think it is their freedom to choose which country they want to work in. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments and provide clear explanations why it is required for them to work in the same country. Firstly, they owe to the country where they pursue their degree, especially if they get a scholarship for that. For instance, governments who provide scholarships for medicine schools clearly want to escalate local health services quality by helping the potential doctor candidates in studying medicine. They have spend a lot of money in order to establish great doctors who will be expected to cure the other citizens who got sick. Therefore, it is a common sense that these doctors or professionals need to contribute back by working in that country. Secondly, they tend to learn knowledge that suit with that country characteristics. For example, engineers who learn civil engineering in a country who prone to earthquakes will tend to learn how to build strong buildings that safe from earthquakes. While engineers who study in a cold territory will be capable to build buildings that safe from winter storms. Consequently, the more suitable their knowledge with the country needs, the better and the more maximum they can utilize their skills. In conclusion, I believe that requiring professionals to stay and make use their understandings in the same place where they pursued them is a great policy. Furthermore, the benefits and positive effects both the country and the individuals will gain are much more. Because if they did not contribute back to their surroundings, then their surroundings can not receive good impacts from them.