some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance . dicuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people said that hard work and determination will be successful in life, but the others said that factors are important in money and appearance. I think the formal is the best opinion and my reason is in the following essay. First of all, many citizens always try to work hard per day and hope to be wealthy in the future because of the widespread global bring the results inflation so they need a lot of money to take care of their life and their families. For example, in 2005 there was inflation around the world causing a lot of people to become unemployed and stressed. Conversely, some people need to care about their appearance to have more opportunities to work. It is considered that when citizens wear suitable clothes when they have an interview they can gain an impress with the examinations. For instance, in many countries around the world, the airport assistant needs a good face and body, it is the rule that if the citizens want to workwork in the airport, they should law this apaiding. In my opinion, if people come from hard work and determination, people will trust employers, they can have a good job for a long time and have more fortune in the future. In conclusion, in more fields, it has more challenges and difficulties in work. Therefore, people have to try hard and make an effort they always solve many situations in their lives and gain more experience to be rich one day.