Some people think that success in life comes from hard-working and determination, while others think that there more important factors such as money or appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that people who are hard-working and determined can achieve success in life, while others argue that money, emergence and other factors play a vital role. This essay aims to discuss both sides and showcase the writer’s opinion that success is a result of strong ambitions and efforts. It should be admitted that financial status and appearance are vital with some jobs. For instance, the airline industry’s priority is recruiting applicants who look attractive and have a good physical health or the entertainment industry prefer to train beautiful talents for becoming professional singers or actors. Additionally, money is also a regardable factor on people ’s success as it can provide opportunities for employees studying at the most well-known university or looking for a job abroad. However, singers’ fans are ready to queue for a long time so as to listening Change the form of the verb listen show examples to magical melodies but not to enjoy the appearance because people can go to fashion shows instead. On the other hand, key elements for achieving success are making efforts and strong motivations. Perhaps the world would still be covered in the darkness when the Sun goes down if Edison chose to give up after having suffered from many failures. Another example is Amee, who is a famous Vietnamese singer, is often celebrated for her hard-working years as a student. It is evident that determination and attempts can help people get over many difficult situations, developing their own values and finally becoming successful. In conclusion, despites the importance of the beauty and money in many careers, the writer advocate the idea that successful people are who never give up their dreams and always try to achieve them. Hard-working and determination have been approved as keys of success through various models