Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Whether practical success is the result of industriousness and boldness or of wealth and other factors is a debatable discussion. From the writer’s perspective view, to succeed in real life is crucially based on the attempt and time determinately spent, to learn and extend awareness, as well as to lead to a better lifestyle and adapt easily in this harsh environment. It is undeniable that knowledge is formed by studying unstoppably, keeping on track by reading more books, taking notes for the lessons and deeply understanding their meanings. These activities do not take only one or two days, but many years to accomplish and be mastered, building up a stable range of knowledge. Without hard work, there is likely no motivation to do this. Hence, hard work has played a vital role in obtaining achievement. Another point worth mentioning is that determination and hard work also help people to learn good points from others and have a healthy life. Thanks to determination, starting a new hobby can waste a significant amount of effort and time, but not with their passion. For instance, having determination leads to the attempt to try to go to the gym every day or try getting new skill courses. It may be the reason for the importance of dedication. However, a part of the community contends that there are plenty of other crucial factors which have profound effects on success. The prime examples are money, which pays for a step to reach achievement quickly, or how individuals look at themselves, to make an impression and attract more opportunities. This point is somewhat true, but It has to be said that working hard also gives these results, without it, nothing will then happen. To conclude, industriousness and determined character are the most important keys to span the own knowledge and put a big fundamental step to success. This therefore leads to other achievements that support and boost their attempt at careers.