Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

It is a belief that hard working and determination can contribute to success in the life whilist others hold the reserve view point that there are other factors such as money and appearance. Initially, one of the main arguments in favor of hard work and determination is that achievements at work easily elevate one’s confidence since their abilities are recognized by companies. Therefore, hardworking and determination will provide individuals with goals to achieve which will lead to a sense of accomplishment. Moreover, when employees spontaneously set high standards at work, they have higher potential than others to gain promotion which will lead to progress in their social economy status. Hence hard work and ambition will not make people improve and feel recognized in their careers. At the end of the spectrum, money and appearance are vital to build up confidence and have a high quality of life. Although people usually say “ You cannot judge a book by It cover”. It cannot be denied that good looking is able to make individual feels pleasant and enhance personal confidence. When it comes to money, it can be a dream life when a person do not need to worry about money. Money provides individuals with life possibilities as they have chances to choose the lifestyles they prefer. Thus the two factors can directly up lift one self recognition. In conclusion, incomes and good looking are important elements to be successful only in specific cases while on the other have the hard effort and strong motivation to achieve high levels are the most important elements for success.