Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought that hard work and determination brings success to life, whereas others believe that outlook and income are some of the more crucial factors. Personally, this writer thinks that hard-working and determined people become successful due to their effort of learning new things, meanwhile, money and appearance only people dependent on the others. Hence, determination is better. To begin, effortive and hard-working people become successful because they succeed in acknowledge things. To explain, those people with good personality never give up learning new things and also learn from their mistakes everyday. Take Steven Jobs as an example, he was determined to try, fail and try again although he rejected applying to Harvard University and started his own business in a hard-working way. To continue, appearance and money only makes people dependent on the others. In explanation, individuals who succeed in life by beauty and finance without any academic knowledge or ability to earn money, they just depend on the other people and cannot be independent. Consequently, because of being independent and having no knowledge, people will not be brought up or protected by other people when their appearance and money is gone. In conclusion, people succeed in life by their own determination is better than those people who use beauty and money as a tool to succeed. The reason is they have their own knowledge and they are not dependent on anybody.