Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factor such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether achievements in life is created from industriousness and will power or financial background and impression is still a controversial discussion. I contend that resoluteness and sedulousness will make people successful in their life due to self-improvement, despite those who believe that looks and wealth will lead them to success by fame. It must be acknowledged that individuals can change themselves positively by zeal and steadfastness. In other words, failures are unavoidable, but lessons can be learnt and the same mistakes would not be made again. For instance, Thomas Alva Edison, in order to create a battery that can be used all by most cars over the world, had more than over 5000 attempts in 3 continous nights to create the most possibly perfect battery. Therefore, if there's hard work and determination, there will be gain for those who try. However, some people believe that richness and mien would be the most preferable choice. As they have shown that most celebreties often successful by the fame they had in the crowd such as Mr Beast on the YouTube platform. This point has credibility, yet in order to be famous as some people that is looked up to, there is non-stop dedication that these individuals have while they could suffer a lot by critics and increasing demand of content. As a result, the person that is standing in the spotlight is the greatest version the crowd has ever seen. Hence, outward form and fortune might be vital, but intentness and toil are the factors needed to have in-life achievements. In conclusion, I believe that hard work and determination is the prime factor for success. Furthermore, this should be encouraged to learn the true values of success.