Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Whether industriousness and persistence or material wealth and physical appearance play an important role in a person’s success is a highly controversial discussion. While the writer acknowledges the essence of the latter forms, diligence and persistence are far more significant. Prosperities and outlooking can aid individuals attaining accomplishments in several ways. For those who born in the affluent families, setting up a business can be done without struggling with bank mortgage or finding a secure job will be easier since they have a good foundation from the beginning. Regarding appearance, people who are considered attractive can easily be prioritized when getting promotion or applying to certain positions relating to fashion, entertainment. Indeed, a singer who is beautiful can draw much attention from audiences in a show comparing to others regardless of talent or voice. These two factors can be huge advantages of some people since they were born, providing greater opportunities to achieve goals and climb the social ladder. No matter how easily can reach their targets when possessing money and good looking, individuals who train themselves to become industrious and determined can go a further path and gain achievements. In fact, although many are fortunate to developing themselves in prosperous backgrounds and attractive appearance, others who are not lucky always find themselves a way to attain accomplishments, often through putting a great deal of effort. For example, Nick Vujicic, who was born with or limbs, has push himself harsh to practice writing by mouth and gain a bachelor degree with two majors. Not only that, he inspired the youth with a role model of being persistent and became a motivational speaker. The other reason is that major success seldom comes easily without perseverance. Some may emphasis on numerous billionaires who inherit a fortune from their families and become successful, but they ignore the importance of hard-working and determination that help the rich people keep developing their companies and maintain their success. In brief, although money and outlooking significantly contributes to the success of individuals, the role of diligence and determination is considered far more crucial for the long-term development.