In the past, knowledge is contained in books. Nowadays, knowledge is uploaded to the internet. Do the adventages of this outweigh the disadventages.

In recent times, a plethora of students prefer to study or learn foreign languages on the internet, not from book. On the one hand, many teenagers want to study on the internet and they think that the online courses or e-books are better than books. In my opinion, it is true because on the internet the facts are more than books and you can look up words what you do not know and it is easier. Furthermore, nowadays there are quality online courses on the internet and other great things for learn subjects and it is good opportunity for us and other students. In addition to, you can check your essays from website when you pay the money for this and it is one of the new chances and we must use this opportunity. From may point of view, the online courses have strong sides more than week sides, so many adults prefer to study on the internet and me, too. The reason why, you can read the book from portable document format and you must not buy book and you can watch the clip about study and you know news from internet. On the other hand, the internet has many week sides, too. For instance, one of them is that it is cause of blurred vision and it is attract us easily when you want to study. Moreover, it is bad our life because some students do not study and they prefer watch the bad clips or play games thus it is harmful for us and many people live and breathe with internet and definitely it is bad way to live. A part from that, the internet cause of to be bad students and it is the worst way to live. To sum up, the internet have week and strong sides and we must use for strong sides and the internet is bad for our life and good,too.