Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Over the last few years, global warming has become one of the major problems that people should pay attention. While degradation of the azone layer and climate change are claimed to be main reasons behind this issues, there are some effective solutions that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss major reasons and effective solutions of this problem. On the one hand hand, there are some variety of different factors that have to led to global warming. The first driving force behind this problem is global warming. To explain, the earth's climate is rapidly changing. As a result, heat occurs. For example, over the last few years, in Africa such exposure causes various skin diseases. Certainly as a result of global climate change. Another important reason for this issues can be climate change. This is because direct sunlight. It is bad condition for ecology. On the other hand, despite the fact that global warming is a serious problem. There are some reliable solutions to it. The first viable solution to this problem is new breakthrough of scientests and the development of the satellite. For instance, to create a new artificial intelligence to sun. The main thing is to patch the azone layer. Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that a robot protecting the azone layer. As a result, layer thickness is estimated. To conclude, although global warming is a serious problem that is creating many negative effects it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above. From my personal point of view both governments and individuals should work in collaboration in order to address this issue.