Many people believe that there is a lot of importance of lifelong learning in the phase of rapidly changing technology. Do you agree or disagree? Discuss both views along with your opinion.

It is universally acknowledged that learning is inseparable part of every person. Consideringly, technology is moving forward fast and also effect on diverse wide aspects of modern life which requires temporary exposure to educating. Thus, proponent of the necessity of learning especially in modern era is understandable. Learning is a spontaneous deed which is unstoppable during the life. Individual experience in every detail, such as doing chores, travelling, and also communicating, can definitely help us to have a better life. In addition, science and technology plays a key role in readily living. To put it differently, a myriad of inventions has been developed in our life, such as a cell phone, the internet, and home instruments. In order to work with these new developed inventions, it is indispensable to be aware of their instructions. For instance, if I want to call my friend by cellphone, it requires knowing about the way of calling with it. It is undeniable that in this competitive era, more knowledge leads more chance to getting a good occupation. Studying and being up-to-date in technology area are a crucial factor, not only to get a job, but also during working. In other words, it would be possible, a knowledgeable person in technology robs your position just for this reason. It is worth to mention that companies tend to hire these types of job seekers. For example, in one paper company in Zanjan, they utilized too much water to produce paper, but recently they have treated water through membrane technology to recycle and reuse it in their process. To sum up, learning, as a spontaneous action, happens in every moment, however, it comes up with an idea to educate new inventions purposely along with jobs. It also could be beneficial in private lifestyle to live easier.