Some people think that success in life comes trom hard work and determination, while others think hot there are more infortant factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many opinions may say that beauty and property will lead to a successful life. However, it is the writer's view point that hardworking and determination are the initial factors of success. It should be considered that industrious and effort have a profound impact on one's success. This is a long road to go, so tolerance or hardworking is needed in everyone's characteristic. By being tolerated, people can develop sense of studious during their work and also improve their aim for career. As a result, those character will help them to strengthen the determination to suceed and also training for their own qualities. Taking a Vienamese business man as an example, although he had only a little money, he found his own cafe brand and developed it into a international brand by his ambition and effort. It is true when the toehold of almost successful life is the capital and a good appearance. Money can assist people a lot in solving and develop their careers, especially young people who are new founders. Moreover, appearance can help people to have better experience in meeting with counterparties or raise money for their startup. For example, to be successful in entertainment jobs, such as actors or singers, require a friendly appearance and properties. From the writer's point of view, studious is much more pactical than the appearance although both aspects have positive effects to our success. However, beauty and money are not long lasting selection for their career while having attempt can strenghthen the aimbition slowly. Furthermore, this character can help people to gian experience in their work that can also provide them in others fields. In conclusion, indeed working hard can secure a bright future for most of us as an ordinary, but there are some other factors that could also lead to success such as great fortune and mesmerizing appearance.