Some people think that one good way to promote world peace is through international sporting events, while others think that it is not. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sports is great thing to make friendship with other nation where all people come accross to cheer their respective nations. Some folks thinks that sports is best way to promote peace but others believe that there are different ways to promote the peace at international levels. Firstly, sports teach people to live with peace because due to sportsmanship people come close each other and they just play or watch rather to due any politics. People learn the way of etiquette of sportsmanship when they play against their enemey enemies country. Promoting on internaltial level makes strong bond with two nation where they become friends. For example, more than 89 thousand people attend the cricket match between Indian and Pakistan in Australia in 2022. Both nations people come accross and after results people hugged each other and they forget that they are friend or enemy which lead the peace in world. On the other hand, some folks takes the advantage of this and play dirty politics which lead people in wrong direction and start to fight each other because on international level they can promote easily any wrong slogans on opposite country where people can start fighting with each other which disturb the peace of world. To conclude, promoting sports at world level is good thing to untie the people and promoting harsh or wrong slogan will lead massive war zone.