Any attempt to preserve the natural world will hinder economic development. However, the benefits of helping the environment will always far outweigh the disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

The merits of protecting natural environment boosts industries which definitely values more than its demerits. Although, there is an opposition who thinks vice versa. I absolutely agree with the first mindset. While there are some arguments in favor of blocking the financial systems by environmental protecting acts, it is worth considering the potential harms such actions could impose on essential services and everyday people's life. For example, increasing the cost of energy in order to minimize its consumption, can put pressur on low-income families to do their fundamental daily activities such as keeping their home temperature at a appropriate level. However, a strong sustainable environmental managing approach, not only can eliminate this life threatening and worrying side effects of eccofriendly ecofriendly policie police policy, but has its own benefits which are worth time, money and any efforts spending on their developments. On the other side,the existence of absolute positive impacts of environmentally friendly practices on industry is undeniably true. This means that by taking any protective measures to prevent pollution and contaminating the natural resources, we are in fact save the cash cows which are the moving power for any industrial field. Water reservoirs is revealed to give an example, which can be used as renewable source of energy to produce electricity. Additionally can be supplied as drinkable water. Moreover, by less consuming of these resources such as water, oil, and other resources we can save the natural capital of being wasted on importing them and later this saved cashflow which can be invested on other segment of economy including ecotourism, which is one of the most proven political plans to foster the national and global economies. In coclusion, by detecting and running supportive economical programs, performing and investing on protectional activities on nature and raw materials, can finally strengthen the manetary systems in addition to maintain the planet safe and clean for its present and future inhabitants.