Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused bu this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

There is no doubt that more and more younger generations are leaving their hometown and live in the city areas. Consequently, this leads to exacerbate the gap of older people in the communities in spite of two factors such as lack of job opportunities and less amenities in the neighbourhoods. For improving such a situation, I will offer some suggestions. To begin with,the first problem is that inadequate of the facilities for the young ones to explore namely education, entertaiment, work and others.Nowadays, the technology is advancing and the same applies to the social media.Young adults are draw into the internet and trying to keep up with the trends. This leads the young people to migrate and to experience new things.Next,the jobs in the rural places are less likely the best and excited compared to the urban region because of the benefits and the salary. Hence, leaving the elder individuals to work and causing a less productivity in the countryside. For instance,an individual prefered to work far away to provide needs for his family because of a better income. For solutions to such problems, firstly,the government and the private sectors should improve the rural infrastructures including the internet connectivity that can be more appealing for the younger groups.Not to mentioned Change the form of the verb mention show examples,the education and healthcare facilities that both can be useful to any age groups. For example,students can have wider choices if the institutes offer various of courses to the scholars. Besides that, implemeting education and training programs can enhance young people skills and making the rural living more viable.Second,In order to have enough tutors to teach, the government also needs to invest in rural industries to generate job opportunities. Subsequently, this will lower the figures of young individuals to leave their nest. In conclusion,the problems of these can be solved by the communities and the government by providing the right and basic services and facilities to the youngsters. As a result, the phenomenon of the younger generations will stay in their home town.