Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

By the day vast of individuals prefer to be self-employed compare to others who work for organizations.One of the most essential reason of this situation is the fact non-staff will provide them to have Flexibility and Autonomy. Although, working for oneself can be cause for work-life balance challenge. Due to the fact that many people value the autonomy, they tends to conсentrate their attention on being start-uppers.It also must be admitted that, if they by being company’s staff have experienced any inconvenient atmosphere or pressure which is quite widespread among colleagues they also would like to be self-employed. If they are choose such kind of position in society as beginner they will be able to have not only freedom (their own time table and ruling) but also offers the flexibility to set one’s own schedule and work environment. For example, two years ago my brother decided to leave a company where he has been working for twelve months session and the main issue was his mental health which show resist in order to not to communicate with other office workers due to nervous ambiance. Thus, pursuit to be free from organizations regulations is the motive of leaving traditional industries From the other hand, there are some disadvantages which is noticed in such feeling as healthiness and stability between their performance and social life. In other words, self-employment can lead to long hours and difficulty disconnecting from work. The responsibility for the success of the business can blur the lines between personal and professional life. As a consequence, my brother has made a decision to open a company by his own and he completely mentioned his full time on the office to improve income and other factors. As a result he has not had any time for his challenges with family members or friends. Moreover, he generally does not have leisure time which affect on health disorders. Therefore, issue of keeping in equilibrium in personal items is on of the most common between starter influencers. In conclusion, Autonomy and pressure is cause of leaving industries, while start a few deals by their selves can damage on steadiness.