In their advertising, buisness usually emphasize that their products are new in some ways. Why is this? Do you think its positive or negative development.

There is no denying the fact that advertinsing has become prevalent for impact of consumers in many aspects. While it is a commonly held belief the advertisments are help them to get new technology,there is also an argument that opposes it. In my perspective,I consider that the government should implement sricts role for the companies to make sure no any misinformations or fake feature on their device. To begin with,these days many companies manipulate and foster the consumers to purechase new product even when they have the previous version to make more profits. In other words,they illustrate to people how the products make your lives more convenienc convenience conveniences such as iphone every years have new phone without any advanced technology but they work more to convence people to have it. In addition,most of companies using Artificial intelligence to look what they people searching for it on the browser like googale and then suggest them same product they looking for. For example,if you search on the google for italian restaurent google recomended to you like what you search to buy. Another point to consider business market has repidly change after the revolutionized of technology that creative new method to attract the consumers in many way such as take the product and buy later or bring your old gadget and take new it is possible to say that this atitude lead to bad consequences for people and spending money to buy somthing unuseful. Moreover, people who sufferd suffered with shopping addiction who have a bad finencial situation. For instance, according to a recent study people who listened to advertisment they a tend to pay something they does not really needed. In conclusion,despite people having different views.I believe that it is crucial to the raiseing public awarness about this bad behaviour to saving Change the form of the verb save show examples their money.