Some people think that it would be better for larger companies and industy to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some would argue that it would be better for larger companies to move to provincial areas outside large urban centers, as it can improve economic growth in regional places. In my opinion, this idea outweighs disadvantages as this procedure creates more working opportunities on the local basis, like loss of urban amenities in that new territories. The main advantage of relocating all industrial enterprises to regional zones, where is no variety of jobs, is creating job opportunities to locals who can not findplace of employment. This enables them to find their purpose and work with pleasure. For example, a highly ranked profession in agriculture, especially in the countryside. The truth is that not everyone wants to work as a farmer. So, creating new specialty positions such as manager, accountant is beneficial, because when you are passionate about your work, you are more likely to excel, feel fulfilled, and have a positive impact. Despite this, I believe that the competition for good positions will increase among the locals, as they do not have enough experience, and individuals may struggle to achieve their devised career goals in comparison with citizens. To ensure professional workers with experience, companies will need to initially invite employees from the big city and provide them with all necessary resources like resident, transportation and a high salary to work there.Because not everyone agrees to work in a sparsely populated area. For instance, rural zones would not offer a wild range of amenities such as restaurants, theaters, museums and recreational facilities, which contribute to a higher quality of life. Employees may prefer living in areas with easy access to these amenities for leisure and entertainment. Hence, it would be less attractive to employees to work there.I believe that it would be quite costly to relocate elsewhere and no one would agree to this offer. In conclusion, larger companies can provide a range of job facilities for locals, anyway these industries often prefer hiring more experienced workers, resulting in a shortage of professionals.