Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance.Discuss both view and give your opinion.

The tendency in our aspirational world is money. Yes, people's worth is being considered while evaluating them. While some people think that success comes from working hard in life, others think that success comes mostly from wealth and good looks. Although both points of view make sense, I believe that the secret to success is hard work. In the paragraphs that follow, this essay will provide clear examples to support each side of the argument. Working hard with a lot of ambition will eventually be the reason for reaching your goals. But this needs a lot of patience. For example, students usually finish university willing to start working. There are those who work hard to reach their goals rather than give up. Moreover, we often listen to successful businessmen, how they started their careers which they don't admire, but ended up being so wealthy and relating this to their dedication and a lot of determination until they reach their passion. On the other hand, several people allege that a successful person is a person with wealth or an attractive appearance. Furthermore, they contend that hardworking does not exert a substantial impact on fortune. As far as I am concerned, one of the main reasons why they claim such consists of envy. Indeed, the vast majority of the population contemplate that famous people, who reach a plethora of breakthroughs throughout their life, do not extremely labour. However, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that numerous opulent people have been working a lot in order to become wealthy and famous. Besides, it is difficult to create an outstanding composition or performance and actors and singers make an effort to glorify themselves. Also noteworthy that is right that money and attraction exert a significant influence. Nevertheless, success can not exist without perseverance and diligence. Consequently, a human, who wants to be wealthy, should endeavour hard. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only persons must decide upon for themselves, what does success mean for them. In my opinion, if riches are used for the right purposes, their benefits outweigh their drawbacks undoubtedly