Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the most successful way in achieving goals is hard-working and making an effort, whereas some people assume that money and physical appearance play an essential role in success. From my point of view, although there are various advantages in using possessions and external qualities to be successful, it should be recognized that trying one’s best is more crucial to acquire aims in life. On the one hand, both possessions and physical appearance are the best profitable for some business in market places. To illustrate this point, take a number of renowned brands such as Dior and Chanel as a prime example where unusual products, as well as professional models are altered to meet the demands of customers all over the world. As a result, their products not only increase the popularity about high-fashioned consumption but also become an icon in commercial places. Besides, these companies would gain a profitable income which help them to promote and succeed in career. On the other hand, I believe that due to working hard and trying our best in a particular aim, people have a chance to achieve their goals and become more successful in life. This means that the more time and effort they spend on enriching knowledge, as well as characteristic, the more accomplishment they acquire. Besides, although stress-related problems are an integral part which could exist at any time to prevent people from their achievements, they would plan everything more carefully and keep working until success. For instance, gaining the 100% scholarship of Harvard University is a difficult goal for almost all the exchange students. However, if learners know how to make a suitable plan and have a sustainable determination, they could have an opportunity to attend to this college. In conclusion, while money and physical appearance play an essential role in the way to success, it should be recognized that working hard and determination are more crucial to accomplish many important achievements. Therefore, making a plan should be appreciated which is added to the way of success.