Some people argue that if children behave badly they parent should accept responsibility for the behaviour of children. Do you agree or disagree.

Children are the most valuable resource in the world and hope for the eventual, so their proper nourishment is essential for every parent. It is often claimed by the public that guardians should take care of the infants and they should be penalized for any misconduct. Hence, they will contribute to the bright forthcoming of mankind. However, others think quite the opposite. I partially agree with this notion, so I am going to talk about both aspects in the upcoming paragraphs. There are numerous reasons to proponents the idea of punishing young ones for their mistakes. First of all, children do not have any decision-making abilities because they do not have any expertise in this area. But, parents can make decisions on behalf of their kids, as they are the first teachers of their children. Moreover, if anyone is not going to teach them about their mistakes in the early stage of their life; then it will be very hard in imminent to shape a well-mannered personality. They will not become an active listener and learner. On the other hand, parents should act friendly with their kids, as excessive restrictions will create an adverse impact on their mental growth and they will become dependent on their elders only. Furthermore, a human being is a social animal that prefers to live in a society in which we always meet different types of people. Sometimes, they have to deal with them without any support from their guardians, so it will help them to differentiate between good and bad people. This is not possible without a little independence. In conclusion, parents are indeed role models for every offspring because they teach them important things related to living a perfect life, but they should give them a chance to learn from their mistakes as well with a little guidance. So, their decision-making skills can grow which is essential for their bright future. However, parents should keep an eye on them, so that they can help them in difficult situations.