Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that successful people are hard-working and determined, whereas somes believe that finance and look are more crucial. This writer agree the former idea because hard-working people can apply for a well-paid job, while someone say that the latter is true due to job requirement. To begin, the main reason why some people say successful people work hard because they can get job which have a good salary. By way of explaination, students which have high scores in exams can go to good university and when students graduate, they can get a wonderful job which give them much money. Moreover,we often listen to successful businessmen,how they started their careers which they do not admire,but ended up being so wealthy and relating this to their dedication and a lot of determination until they reach their passion. Futhermore, there are some who believe money is everything in life,it could make you famous and well known. In addition to being wealthy,being good looking also leads you to the same. Although it is somehow correct,in my opinion, there is much less chance of this.In views of this,we rarely see a wealthy human who reaches their goal without being dedicated or whereas without working brutally before reaching this. Besides,being affluent without working will eventually lead to failure. For example,a businessman will never succeed only by being rich. To sum up,everything mentioned and both views are all keys to reach what you want.But in my opinion,it is all about passion and dedication rather than being good looking without working hard to succeed.