Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination,while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some parts of the world,many people focus on success in life which comes from hard work and determination,but others believe that there are more vital factors such as money and appearance. This essay will be looked at both perspectives and then conclude that it is indeed unfair. To consider some ideas about success comes from hard work and determination. These things can be true when most the companies around the world employ quality and hardworking staff in order to achieve these demands they need to determine and try hard to collect their grasp on their job.These characters are very important and become a part of success in life. However,the others follow different ideas that money and appearance are the main factors that help them to succeed in their life.These things may be true with the person who have a position or inherited from their family.But they do not have any qualifications and grasp about their job. Due to they are not suitable for their position they are unsuccess in their life. In conclusion,it is understandable that some people think that they need to have money and appearance, but these factors damage their life when achieve success and also their company.