Some people think it is a better way to leave their own country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think that staying in their own country is better choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is generally accepted that in the modern period the oversea trand has become more common in the society. Many argue that moving into another countries will gain more benefits in many positions such as job oppotunities. Whereas some might prefer to stay in their own country because they think it is the most suitable place of living. This essay will demonstrate both sides of opinion, and illustrate why working aboard will definately offer more chance of living to all workers thoughout the following paragraphs. On the one hand, among the new generation of people have been discussing about why going aboard is a better choice. The worker will get ba better pay, due to the value of money in oversea is higher than Thai Baht. For example, being an employee in the UK can get 400 baht per hour in some jobs, however in Thailand, the workers will only get 400 Baht per day. Living in the deverlop nations can provide a better quality of life, such as all the medicine cost are free for everyone, but this rule is not available in Thailand. On the other hand, some individuals might think that staying in their home place is the best choice. In Thailand, everyone have to work hard more than they have to do to gain as much as salaries, and the salary is quite lower because of the government rule. Furthermore, tuning to the quality of life, is not that good compare with another nations, the government did not help with any expenditures or facilities such as transportation and medication. In conclusion, it cannot be denied that oversea could bring more beneficial on life quality than in Thailand because the leader of the country provide the facilities cost for their followers. As a suggestion, Thai government should care more about residents life.