Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination,while other think that tere are more important factors such as money and appearance.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are those who take the stand that successful people result from them making effective plans, while others argue that other elements such as diligence and fortune are more vital. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, working hard with a lot of determination will eventually be the reason for reaching a goal but this needs lots of patience. For example, many students in the world try to learn as much as possible to get into a favorite university. Moreover, we often listen to successful businessman, how they started their careers which they do not admire, but ended up being so wealthy and relating this to their dedication and lots of determination until they reach their passion. On the other hand, there are some who believe money and pretty looks are everything in life. It means that it could make people more famous or could help people to get some promotions and chances. It is fortunate that someone who are beautiful appearance because they can easily to get first impression, so they can simply gain many opportunities. Additionally, people who are the rich, they can use their money to create a success. It can be understandable that if a person is wealthy, they can use their money to invest in some projects or to establish their own company. In my view, I predominantly agree with individuals who believe that success in life come from hard work and determination because of a reliability. Actually, money and the looks will not exist forever, so instead of depending on that factors, people should have a clear plan and hard work to achieve long-term success. In conclusion, although both views also have a benefit, in my opinion, it is all about passion and dedication rather than being good-looking without working hard to succeed.