AMany museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is generally accepted that art gallery has beome more popular in the modern period. There are some people who argue that the entrance fee should be free, whereas some disagree with this opinion. This essay will demonstrate why the museum should continue charging the fee throughout the following paragraphs. On the one hand, visiting museums are now in a popular trend among teenagers age, and there are some places that still offer people a free tickets. The benefit by charging the admission fee is to support the artists, due to every artpieces are from the person's creativities. The professional have to spend a lot of their time on each model, and they have to work hard to improve their products. Furthermore, each item have a lot of process before it become a final artpiece. Another significant reason is to help with the maintainance cost of the gallary. What is more, the place provide lots of facilities such as hire seculity guards to look after the priceless objects. Which means the owner of this place have to spend more money on this duty. On the another hand, some argue that the price should be free. According to this situation, will help attract more customers. The traget group of visitors will be larger, if they do not have to pay. Additionally, people who might not have a lot of money will be able to have an opportunity to explore the creativities. In conclusion, the place that contain creativities objects should collect the charging fee because it could help to support the artists and helping with the maintainance cost. As a suggestion, to attract more individuals, the price be more effordtable for every generations.