Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of workig form home. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Working from home has both some benefits and drawbacks. The advantages of this working type can be more significant than disadvantages for some kinds of jobs and less for others. The benefits of working from home are really great and can give the freedom of action and time management. Firstly, working remotely is more convenient and comfortable for employees themselves, which can help with with overworking issues. Workers have the ability to manage their working time however they want, which can contribute to employees ’ well-being, and as a result, improved work productivity. Secondly, working from home is the best option for multinational companies and their employees. It gives these corporations an opportunity to hire even semi-professional or semi-retired employees all around the world. Finaly, working remotely is the only type of working for multitalented people who want to have enough time to combine different kinds of professions. Nevertheless, working from home also have some disadvantages. Sometimes, employees can be underpaid due to the perception of this type of working as easier and less energy-intensive one. Moreover, employers have lack of control over their employees, because of working remotely, which can lead to underachivement of some work among employees. Althoug, classic type of working is still stay relevant, working from home become more and more popular, which create some problems, shuch as understuffing for some companies. In conclusion, working from home is really beneficial and an improvement in control over employees, it can completely and without serious losses replace classic type of working for companies in some areas, however not in every.