In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while other think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several individuals hold the vision that it is better to play team sports, whereas other human beings consider that a personal type of physical activity is valuable. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and in the end, my individual position will be shown. On the one hand, solo motor activities are that some people believe have significant values. Obviously, when a human has to carry responsibilities for itself it is a more efficient way to reach success in a field like sport. For instance, athletes such as swimmers are not able to worry about others and there are no common aims with others. Furthermore, there may not come up with different positions, and as a result they can bring off their purposes. However, they are by themselves and they will not be given any support, since solo athletes do not have a union. Consequently, athletes' excellent achievements are able to decrease. On the other hand, team sports may have numerous benefits, owing to the fact that when sportsmen face problems other members can share their advice and motivate each other. Nevertheless, being in the group may delay relevance results, due to there being lots of opinions that ought to be paid attention In my view, both of them can have their advantages, and at the same time disadvantages. Personal sports are more productive in the short term, while team physical activities are more valuable in the long term.