In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Starvation is always an emergent issue which still cannot be solved despite of the development of types of equipment in the agricultural field. In my perspective, there are two main reasons that i will mention in this essay. First of all, poverty is one of the crucial reasons leading to be hunger. This is because of numerous populations who lack education, so it is difficult for them to look for a job to have savings, and then they do not have sufficient money to afford their daily expense. These orders lead to the repercussions of famine though we are living in a modern society where the quantities of food are produced enough to supply all over the world. We can tackle this problem in many ways such as giving the group of people who are illiterate the chance to go to school, teaching them how to use the advances to cultivate, so they can manufacture food by themselves. Besides, we also need to consider the phenomena of war which is happening in many parts of the world. Take the conflict between Russia and Ukraine, millions of residents in both countries lost their homes, their possesses. These citizens have to migrate, they can neither work nor have food to maintain their lives. I read the news on a website before, it was written that the Russians would supply Ukrainians with food but they need to follow Russian soldiers. In my point of view, i think that the government should take responsibility for upgrading human awareness of peace through social media, education and so on. To summarise, starvation is a challenge even recently when we innovated amount of advances which improve human life compared to the past.Even, we still cannot erase it immediately, i believe that if one day people in the whole earth cooperate, we will handle out this issue.