Some people think social media platforms have contributed to social interactions, while others believe it has reduced social interactions. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In modern society, numerous people claim that social network platforms lay the foundation for enhancing communication skills among human being, whereas other members believe it alleviates social interactions and paves the way for isolation. This essay will shed light on both viewpoints and reveal my own personal view. Those who support the social impact of publishing platforms on man believe that it would bring about new relationships with people from different cultures and backgrounds, thereby strengthening multifaceted relationships. First and foremost, having been engaged in social interactions party could create strong connections with friends from various civilization and learn closely about different practice, in a sense that not only broadens their viewpoint, but also understanding different traditions and experience more deeply. Furthermore, long distances can pose a conundrum among people and with the help of social publishing platforms, it is possible to keep in touch with different person without any difficulty. On the other hand, I personally believe that having been engaged in social radio can exacerbate people’s social activity and pose a threat to emphasize themselves clearly. To be more specific, some users are more likely to engage in social publishing services by simply watching videos and merely scrolling on television websites which may lead to isolation and devoid of expression of feelings among colleagues. Moreover, certain influencers and bloggers share some engrossing videos related to life experiences or certain blogs which demonstrate that person’s lifestyle. Therefore, it can pave the way for transformation into a socially awkward personality and lessen face-to-face conversations with distinct social groups. All in all, although interaction in social news would help establish certain friendships from various backgrounds, it can alleviate human connection and have deleterious effects on people’s life