Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons behind this view? What are the solutions to change it?

Tourists are the key factor of the nation economy. With the support of tourism, country annual revenue increases which government can spend on building road, and making new tourist spots. Some folks believe that's tourism is not good for nation because effects on natural environment of country,and damage of nation heritage properties. Firstly, some people thinks that tourism has wrose whose impact on country natural environment due to more usage of automatics which increase the pollution. For example,In Delhi tourists are using more taxi, Uber and rent a vechile for transportation which is easy way to explore the state but it increase the air pollution and effecting air quality and some time it is so hard to breath in poor quality of air. Therefore, natural habitat of nation people are effects. Furthermore, some tourist are damage the country property such as country traditional heritage. For example, in Amristsar (Punjab) one tourist throw the paint on sculpture of Uadam Singh. That's way people thinks tourist damage their culture heritage. Moving forward, every problem has the solution such as making some guideline and start more public transportation for tourist. Government needs to set the target of tourist to visit the country as well as they need to make some guildline guidelines so tourist cannot spoil or damage the religious things and if they do there should some penalty on it. Lastly, government need to start some public transports for famous places so they can use more which will help to reduce the pollution helps to save the natural environment. To conclude, with making of some rule and regulation and starting of more public transportation is helpful for saving the nation from tourism because tourist is helpful for nations economy