Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Defination of happiness varies from person to person opinion. While few people opine that the childhood is the most enjoyable part of life, others believes adulthood is the prime time of life. In my perspective, children have the most spare time and less responsibilities, so they would be those enjoying their life at full potential. This essay will discuss both opinions before reaching a concrete decision. Firstly, preponents of adolescent age advocate for the tension free and least reponsible lifestlyle it offers. Mostly, teenagers do not have to deal with any serious situations that require them to make hard decisions or have a very crucial responsibilities on their shoulders. Secondly, Children have free time which they usually spends socializing in schools, parks and other places. Moreover, they get more quality time to spend with friends and family as compared to their parents leading to a stress-free and joyful life. For instance, we can observe more number of teenagers hanging out with thier friends. On the other hand, people thinks the best time to enjoy life is adulthood cite the freedom and more opportunities as the topmost benefits. Grown ups have full authority to make decisions related to any perspective of life. Niether they have to rely on someone to make a decisions nor they are required to ask for anyone's permission. For instance, adult people can make any decisions without even asking for thier parents permission. Another point worth considering is the number of opportunities adulthood serves. There are many things that are considered dangerous to children but are normal for adults. To illustrate, a adult can enjoy the thrill skydiving offers where minors are not allowed. To conclude, grown up can enjoy independent lifestyle and have access to great opportunities. Childhood brings more joy in life due to omnipresence of quality time that can be enjoyed freely and less responsibilities to deal with.