The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what are the possible solutions?

One of the widely discussed issue nowadays is that the Internet has not just benefits but also negative sides. The exist problem is Internet fishing websites with bad consequences and the most viable solution is a strict government supervision over suspicious websites and apps. The principal problem relating to special websites which can lead to detrimental situations of persons life when their money might be taken away dishonestly. These sites are able to steal your personal data such as login, password or even to get access to your credit card throw hacking. Resulting in losing money, or inability of having an access to your personal pages on social networking. For instance, according to the latest report by the Ministry of Internal affairs over 58% of total population used fishing sites once where they you can observe that someone withdrew their money. To tackle this problem the government should be involved in implementing strict measures to identify and block such online threats. This means some malicious online pages must be banned under government supervision as soon as special artificial intelligence software detected any of them. Also, State representatives can create a list of such swindling websites to warn people. For example, Almost, every fifth person in Kazakhstan were taken by such websites and applications two years ago, however some promotional videos have been created to alert people and such cases has declined considerable since then. In conclusion, in spite of brilliant help of digital sources for humans there are also several negative consequences as unknown and suspicious pages where citizens can be cheated for money online. The solution is when officials take under control social medias which can cause negative money matter consequences.