Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some folk say that melody can spoil the new generation, on the other hand melody has a good impact. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both these lines and will give my opinion. To begin with, according to the first group of public opera can have a negative impact on modern society, When young children listen to new-era songs they follow that in their practical lifestyle, and they try to imitate the rock. For example, if there are lyrics about drugs or any abusive words about society they do the same, new generation also take drugs and then they try to commit the wrong things in the world and that leaves them with no choice but to live on the earth. On the other way, singing is the best therapy for society because they assume that it can heal some public if they are heartbroken or something bad happened to them. For instance, soul is a language for some population which can turn a bad day into a good day and a spoiled man into a truthful man. tune can heal a depressed person and it can cherish some nation without any cost. whenever there is a function or any party at home society celebrates it by putting some songs on the computer and they cherish that movement. In the end, I believe that opera has a good response on today's generation because it heals the mental health of individuals who are struggling with their busy lives and also it gives a break to the mind to cherish the present movements. So, piece is an important part of today's generation