Some people think that success in life comes dom hard work and determination, while others think that there are more imrotant factors such as money and appearance.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people harbour a belief that hard work and determination can contribute to success in life, whilst others hold the reverse viewpoint that there are oter factors such as money and appearance. From my perpective, i am inclined to stand neutrally with both opinions since the mentioned factors are equally important to a healthy life. Initially, one of the main arguments in favour of hard work and determination is that achievements at work easily elevate oe's confidence since her abilities are recognized by companies. Therefore, hard work and determination will provide individuals with goals to achieve which will lead to a sense of accomplishment. Moreover, when employees spontaneously set high standards at work, they ave higher potential than others to gain promotion which will lead to progress in their socioconomic satus. Hence, hard work and ambitions will make people improve and feel recognized in their careers. At the other end of the spectrum, money and appearance are vital to buld up confidence and have a high quality of life. Although people usually say"You cannot judge a book by its cover", it cannot be denied that good-looking is able to make individuals feel pleasant and enhance personal confidence. When a person does not need to worry about money. Money provides individual with life possibilites as the have chances to choose the lfestyles lifestyle they prefer. Thus,the two factors can directly uplift one's self-recognition. To sum up, despite the fact tat hard work and ambition have indespensable roles to play in one's life, the satisfaction from money and appearance cannot be denied. Hence, the listed factors are equally crucial to balanced life development.