some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

in the modern era, many individuals show appreciate of effort and hard working in human life but other people hold the opposite view that it is better to prior finance and the way they look as the most vital things in order to succeed. From my perspective, I believe that determination and hard work will help people get success in both aspect of work and life and this essay will elaborate more on both views by exemplifying ucid instance. Initially, working hard with ambition will reach goal. However, people have to be patient to get the best outcome. Take Nguyen Khuyen students as a typical example there, these students have to sudy day by day during three years in high school so as to prepare for their final test to get qualification and as a consequence, all of them get in good universities. Moreover, people often listen to successful businessman on podscast podcasts as the way of being inspired to make an effort to complete their goal. Another point worth considering is that many people believe the good look and the stable of finance will the best source lead to success in work, even life. This may be true but it is easily realise that there are the minor of people who only have money but also have beauty but without determination and dedication can approach to their goal. Besides, being lazy and depend on money without working will eventually lead to fairlure. For example, a businessman will never succeed only being rich. To sum up, everything mentioned and both views are all keys to reach what you want. But in my opinion, hard work and dedication is the best way to reach success more than being depend on money and good look.