Some people think that children should study formal learning at school as young as possible. Others believe they should not go to school until they are at least 7. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, parents let theit chinldren go to school as young as possible as the number of double-income family is increasing. There is an ongoing issue regarding the proper time to go education facilities such as kindergarden kindergartens or academies. Some people assert that education before 7 years old is too early for children. Education centers have detrimental effects on children by making less bond between parents and kids. The children who go to kindergardens kindergarten or the center which taking care of them are used to more close to teachers than their parents. A study by National Tsing Hua University suggest the time when they are 1 to 6 years old is imperative period to form fellowship with parents. Moreover, some parents think it is not reliable to leave their kides because parents can not monitor their childrens children's constantly. On the other hand, some people presume that kindergarden is helpful to improve their socializing skills and develop their sense variously. They can talk with more people in kindergarden than when they are at home and teachers help them learn various words. Thus, it would be helpful to prepare before attending to primary schools. Furthermore, the teachers are professional so they already know how to look after and teach them. I agree that the informal education facilities have a lot of ideal effects to children. It is true with the fact that they can enjoy more various activities when they attend to informal learning academies. In conclusion, I believe that the additional academics for kids have numerous benefits. Although, it would cause lack of bond with parents, the parents can more concentrate on their jobs.