Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people believe that working hard and determining are helpful to life, while others say that it is more significant issues like money and physical appearance. This writer is of the opinion that the former choice is the option. The reason why I agree with the former choice is that hard work or determination can overcome arduous challenges. This is true because, people who work determinedly can create motivation for work every day, thereby working in a comfortable and confident mood. Consequently, this helps them be steadfast when facing difficult decisions and increases efficiency in work so success in life will come. For example, all over the world has many billionaires achieve success because they have determination and work hard non-stop. Another point worth considering is that having money and possessing a beautiful appearance can bring benefits for the future. The reason is that when people who have money or appearance can make a first impression on others, cooperate based on each other's interests. As a result, many beneficial conditions will be given and bring wealth and success in life. Besides, success will easily collapse if people no longer have any useful value. In conclusion, having much money and appearance has a variety of benefits bacause human can cooperate and help each other based on their conditions. Hence, this essay has clearly demonstrated that the right to support working determinedly is important.