Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals dispute that hard work and desire to lead to sucess, however, some people think that having money and apprearance can suceed in life. In my point of view, I support the idea that hard working and determination can lead to sucess. The main factor make people to become sucess is people need to become more hard working in life due to practicing everyday to other subject can help you to become more professional in your field. Not only hard working in life but also human need to be more determination or desire because it will improve our mind to become more active and we can have a strong thinking to deal with challenge Change the form of the verb challenges show examples. This factor can help people to succeed in life more when the rivalry of getting job in the modern day is being serious. Being hard working is a good character to increase the percentage of sucess in life because of being hard working is helping us to gain more knowledges to update our mind day by day. On the other hand, money and apprearance also have a important impact in the scale of sucess. Due to having money is a good way to improve the quality of soft skill which helping people's job field a lot. None of company want someone who don't have any special ability to work for them. Therefore. having money and appearance can help people to find job more easily and easier to become sucess in the future. To conclude, the main factor that helping Change the form of the verb helps show examples people to become sucessful is they need to be more hard work and desire in the life. This factor will have people to become more confidence and having enough knowledge so they can become sucess.