What do you think what is the main effects of climate change? Which solutions can be useful?

In the light of globalized world, the climate change pave the way for adverse and irreversible ramifications including global warming, increase of sea level, loss of biodiversity and fertile lands, extreme weather patterns and depletion of ozone layer. In this essay, I am going to delve deeper into the major consequences of climate change and provide practical solutions to mitigate the problem. One of the severe implications of climate change is global warming, which result in increase of sea level as well as expansion of areas of droughts. Initially, the undesirable rise on temperature not only accelerate the process of melting of ice but also carry out the disastrous impacts for specific animal species which live on arctic region. Depletion of ozone layer can be considered the other serious repercussion of climate change, that affect the health and well-being of all living species including humans negatively. Depletion of ozone layer let the harmful shine of sun to contact our skin and affect our health directly. It is important that action is taken to solve those issues and provide sustainable world. First and foremost, the public awareness should promoted in order to take advantage of all other solutions efficiently. In this case, reinforcement and strict regulation by government can help to tackle easily. Following that countries, especially which consist immense industrial and business centers can switch to the alternative energy and avoid from pointless overusing of natural resources. Additionally, the techniques for recycling and reusing should be advanced, therefore, it will lead to protect energy sources as well as the development of cheaper and effective methods. To conclude, the climate change issue and its noxious impacts are burgeoning day by day, but taking the right steps immediately can alleviate this problem.