You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Today's fast pacing generation mostly teenagers every time they tend to try sugar-based drinks.And due to the fact that the consequences are apposite for teenagers health.In the forthcoming paragraph, I will explain and discuss why people like sugar-based drinks and what are the solutions for not using these kinds of drinks in their lives. Mostly people like teenagers try new things like adding new drinks in their daily lives like sugar-based drinks which may lead people life in very big problems in the future aspects.Because in starting age of young adults are trying new they drink more sugar-based drinks then the sugar level in their bodies increases day by day due to this high level of sugar body suffers from high blood pressure.To avoid this kind of disease people live a healthy life instead of drinking high or extra-based drinks. People can add bitter gourd to maintain the sugar level in their blood. On the other aspects in recent generation who drink this kind of drink are mostly teenagers and the younger generation's reason behind this is because of the toxic environment.The younger generation is looking other people to drink so they wish to try so teachers and parents are trying to guide and tell them that not good for their health and in schools need to add a separate subject to knowledge about a healthy life. In addition government needs to apply a high taxes on these sugar-based company drinks to not supply too much. To sum up,One of the scientists said that anything we drink or eat today will help to develop or may affect our body and mind.So, today's generation is very useful for our upcoming future People need to avoid extra drinks in their daily life