The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum . To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary world, rapid increase in the number of overweight individuals causes health care experiencing severe obstacles with solving the health problems. In the meantime, a group of people believe that the best solution to this problem is adding more physical education lessons in the current curriculum. I completely agree with this idea and in the following paragraphs will articulate why. First of all, nowadays people consume more fast food and foods high in calories frequently and health issues related to obesity are more than ever before. Thus, these actions of mass really making the situation worse for health care which is already fighting with a lot of diseases and patients. Secondly, there are a lot of ways of informing people about their eating lifestyle in order to help the situation. For instance, there should be some sort of an informative precaution about eating on programs on the tv, on newsletters, between ads mainly for adults. Moreover, providing more PE lessons in school will lead children and teenagers to learning about sports and the importance of their eating habits' affect on their body. To illustrate this, research conducted by various universities have proved that children who participate more in PE lessons reduce the risk of being an obese significantly.